ideacity | Stay Connected

STAY CONNECTED

Sign up for our mailings. Receive updates on the next conference, exclusive content about speakers, and have the brightest ideas delivered straight to your inbox with our featured Talks. With nearly 1,000 alumni, there is always something worth watching. Fill out the form here.

JOIN OUR COMMUNITY

Relive the best of ideacity

Whether introducing you to the plant-based giants Beyond Meat and Impossible Foods years before they were mainstream or capturing the moment Peter Diamandis, Bob Richards and Ray Kurzweil were able to announce the creation of Singularity University because Moses had then + there agreed to become the first Founding Funder + Partner - we’ve hosted some pretty amazing moments on our stage.

Watch us on ideacity.ca or YouTube, and don’t forget to hit the subscribe button so you can stay up-to-date with new content.

Visit Our Youtube Channel

HIGH-QUALITY EDUCATIONAL CONTENT

We’ve created playlists of our best session topics and the most notable speakers featured on the ideacity stage.

Artificial Intelligence

Heath & Longevity

Cooking & Comedy

Stories of Life & Death

Tales of History

All About the Environment

Animals


Best of Sports & Adventure

IDEACITY ON THE AIR: PODCAST + RADIO SHOW

Exclusive audio-only episodes of ideacity on the Air are available to listen to by tuning into ZoomerRadio Saturdays and Sundays at 6:30 AM ET, or by accessing our podcast (by the same name) either in your myideacity account or wherever your favourite podcasts are found!

tune-in to ideacity On the Air Saturdays and Sundays at 6:30 AM ET on ZoomerRadio
tune-in to ideacity On the Air Saturdays and Sundays at 6:30 AM ET on ZoomerRadio

IDEACITY ON TV

ONE TV

Watch Talks Daily

11pm ET / 8pm PT

on ONE: GET FIT TV  |  Check your local listings

JOY TV

Watch Talks every Wednesday

8pm ET / 5pm PT

on JOY TV  |  Check your local listings